Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@portalbwi.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@portalbwi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@portalbwi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@portalbwi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@portalbwi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@portalbwi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@portalbwi.com)